My Passion

My passion is to be a kid-friendly gamer. To little kids and teach them how to be safe on the internet.

So just start out at like a Wii. Then after they learn about being safe at that level. Then move up to the Xbox.

Then have them play games like Minecraft. And teach them the rules.

 

Then after that I will make a website. For the stuff they learned. And have them test their skills.

Then make more blogs about internet safety. So I will basically do all that. Then make a channel for doing different games. And then post videos on YouTube and to be done with it.

Windows 10 RTM-Build 10240 [2015-07-15] gynti_46 via Compfight

3 Responses

  1. Jessie at |

    Hey!! I would love to play minecraft and all that. I have a Wii but it doesn’t work anymore ;c.

    Reply
  2. Jessie at |

    Hey I would love to play games like minecraft and all that. I had a Wii but it stopped working! 🙁

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar