My Accomplishments

My partner is Xander C. and one of our major accomplishments is we just planned out our dates when our project will take place. We will do our building competition during March. And we emailed our mentor. And we are thinking about putting posters up around the school to show the people of gray middle school what we are doing. And if you want to participate, you will have to ask your parents if you can do this. And come to gray middle school sometime in march. And for our accomplishments I feel happy and excited about this because Xander and I love to build with legos.

I think our December goals are to sell one Lego alligator that is in orange and blue print. But if you want to buy one come during one of our classes and ask to buy one. But I’ll have to follow up with Xander about that.Happy Halloween!! Black Zack via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar