My favorite things to do

One of my favorite thing to do is writing about games. I thought what game I like the most, so I thought about it and mine-craft Is what I thought. So I’m writing about a mine-craft story. About a boy named Steve and a girl named Alex. So ready to begin.

There once was a boy who was lonely and then made himself a house and a found a villager to keep him company. And he traded the villager pieces of coal for 5 iron ingots so he made himself a iron pickaxe to go mining wit so he did and he found a creeper and it was hissing at him ans he didn’t know what to do so he ran away. When he stopped running, he found gold ore so he mined it to make some gold ingots. When he got home It was dark out and their was zombies, skeletons, spiders, and even skeletons riding spiders.

He made a gold sword and a gold chest-plate to protect himself. The next morning he found a girl on the ground fighting a zombie with leather armor on and she had a wooden sword. Steve gave her the gold chest-plate and he killed the zombie. They ran to the house to be protected. When they got there, Steve had 6 friends with full iron armor and iron swords ready to fight.  Steve made Alex a Gold sword to help fight and gave her a horse to help fight. The spider, zombie, skeleton, witch, and slime army and the good guys were losing. The villagers came to help with iron armor and gold swords also helped fight and the good guys finally won.  Steve and Alex were finally living peacefully in the over-world.

Image result for minecraft steve fighting skeletonMinecraft Resource Packs

I hope you liked the story. In my next blog I’ll try to write another mine-craft story for you guys. Comment down below to tell me what you want to here in the next story. Quick question, what is your favorite part about the story or your favorite mine-craft character?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar